Haircut!

The little man got his first haircut this weekend. Kind of bittersweet; he’s growing up so fast. And I loved his curls. But it was getting a little sloppy, and I think it was starting to bug him too, getting in his eyes and ears. I wish S would let me grow my hair out like that; maybe I have suppressed curls too.

Starting to have second thoughts, but he's already strapped in.

And he does a nice profile without even needing to be told.

Still handsome.

One thought on “Haircut!

  1. Brittney Wright

    so cute! you couldn’t make him not adorable if you tried.

Leave a Reply

